Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

      

      Thiessen          Rauschendorfer         Redman             Schmierer      

         

       Gartner                 Nelson                    Vitt

 
Board of Trustees Phone Email
Allen Thiessen, President 406-774-3392 athiessen@bepc.com
Greg Rauschendorfer, V.P. 406-774-3730 gregr@lyrec.com 
John Redman, Sec./Treas. 406-482-8864 johnr@lyrec.com
Colin Gartner 406-798-7798 coling@lyrec.com
Jim Vitt 406-798-3653 jimv@lyrec.com
Dennis Nelson 406-769-3301 dennisn@lyrec.com
Dennis Schmierer 406-776-2363 denniss@lyrec.com

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo