Skip to main navigation.

Employees

   
 
Jason Brothen General Manager jasonb@lyrec.coop
Chris Hillesland Chief Operations Officer chrish@lyrec.coop
Brenda Bond                       Chief Financial Officer brendab@lyrec.coop
Jami Propp Member Services Manager jamip@lyrec.coop
Kelly Keysor Operations Manager kellyk@lyrec.coop
Kevin Goff Operations Assistant keving@lyrec.coop
Margo Zadow Billing Coordinator margoz@lyrec.coop
Pam Wilcoxon Plant Accountant pamw@lyrec.coop
Tiffani Hentges CSR tiffanih@lyrec.coop
Melissa Buckley CSR/Staff Assistant melissab@lyrec.coop
Corey Candee Chief Information Officer coreyc@lyrec.coop
Justin King Material/Warehouse Supervisor justink@lyrec.coop
Edwin Gatzke Line Locator/Meter Reader edwing@lyrec.coop
Mike Eberling Mechanic mikee@lyrec.coop
Kyle Kavanagh IT Coordinator kylek@lyrec.coop
Dan Gieser Meter Technician dang@lyrec.coop
Bo Kindopp GIS/Easement Technician bodreyk@lyrec.coop
Brandon Mueller Master Electrician brandonm@lyrec.coop
Eric McPherson Foreman ericm@lyrec.coop
Rich Gorde Foreman richg@lyrec.coop
Lee Alvstad Journeyman Lineman leea@lyrec.coop
Dick Tremblay Journeyman Lineman dickt@lyrec.coop
Aaron Eide Journeyman Lineman aarone@lyrec.coop
Bryan Franck Journeyman Lineman bryanf@lyrec.coop
Jesse Obergfell Journeyman Lineman jesseo@lyrec.coop
Blade Jankovsky Journeyman Lineman bladej@lyrec.coop
Tanner Roth Journeyman Lineman tannerr@lyrec.coop
Ryder Peterson Apprentice Lineman ryderp@lyrec.coop

 

   
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo