All News

A Nominating Committee consisting of Kirk Panasuk, Bryce Romo, Mason Johnston, Mark Pust and Lana Watson met at Lower Yellowstone Rural Electric Cooperative's office March 2.  The purpose of the meeting was to nominate candidates for the election of directors in District 5, 6, and 7.  

The committee selected Dennis Nelson for District 5,Greg Rauschendorfer for District 6 and Allen Thiessen for District 7.